2022-2023 PTC

2022-2023 PTC Officers President: Casey Holland

1st Vice President: Brandi Wriglesworth

2nd Vice President: Tiffany McFadden

Secretary: Heather Bell

Treasurer: Nicole Crispell

Please contact the Elementary Office if you would like to know more about parent involvement at Curwensville Elementary.

2022-2023 Meeting Schedule

September 12th

October 17th

November 14th

December 12th

All at 6pm in the Elementary Library.